I made this widget at MyFlashFetish.com.



Wednesday, December 30, 2009


My name is Mohd Nur Syufaat Bin Jamiran and now I was 20 years old. I was born on 29 September 1989 at Batu Pahat Hospital. I live at Kampung Parit Haji Ali near the small city called Parit Raja. I was the third child in my family. I have 3 sisters and also 2 brothers. My father name is Jamiran Bin Siat while my mother name is Siti Norliah Bte Marsidi. My father is a teacher and he teached the mathematic subject in the primary school. My mother is a teacher too. She had teached the religion subject. My hobby is reading and drawing. I also like watching television. My ambition is a teacher. It is because I want to be as my father and mother that they were work as a teacher. I think that many people especially their students were very appreciate for them. I like when their student called them ‘cikgu’. It show that they are appreciate for their teacher.

Kampung Parit Haji Ali, Parit Raja, Johor

My House

My Big Family

My Lovely Family

My Siblings

Now, I continue my further study at Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia (UKM) for the degree of Antrophology and Sociology course. This course is about investigation of the human system culture. I was interest to study the course and I was put the course for my third choise in the online applied for the degree of the university. In UKM, I was live at Keris Mas College that was one of the famous college in the university. I hope, I can do the best for my study. I want to be a successful person that can give many benefit for religion, races, and country soon.

creat by,


Related Posts with Thumbnails